HEALTHWICH VIETNAM TâY Hồ

HEALTHWICH VIETNAM TâY Hồ Fresh, Tasty, and Healthy

order food online

Recentreview


4 stars out of 526 reviews
15 Jan 2020 at 15:44 good as usual
6 Jan 2020 at 13:55 Sandwich is delicious. Salami is very tasty. This is my first time ordering this restaurant. But i’m very satisfied and will introduce more friends. Thank you!
21 Dec 2019 at 23:05 Good food as always however delivery took an hour and a half!!
13 Dec 2019 at 11:57 Didn't have what I originally ordered so they phoned 20 minutes after asking me to choose something else. They then took an additional 75 to 90 minutes to get the food to me.
13 Dec 2019 at 1:18 Quality has gone down hill ☹️ the mustard and sauces tasted off and the delivery guy started banging the door bell instead of calling... not ordering again sorry
10 Dec 2019 at 22:15 Great simple subs and wraps!
26 Nov 2019 at 16:53 Very delicious. Fast delivery. The sandwich is still hot.
3 Nov 2019 at 12:04 First order was incorrect however the customer service after was great. They sent me a new salad to my work the next week and got a voucher for in store. Food was delicious!!
31 Oct 2019 at 6:21 Bread was not fresh
23 Oct 2019 at 3:18 I've fallen in love with this restaurant. It's not the most fancy, but the California Veggie sandwich is delicious, the soup is not bad if you're sick and their special juices are great. However the menu options have been pretty buggy on Vietnammm.
21 Oct 2019 at 17:37 will buy here again....good food, reasonable price
20 Oct 2019 at 13:12 I waited 2 HOURS for delivery. After 100 minutes wait they called me to ask me to change my order, because they had no bread. Food arrived soggy and falling apart. Courier was very apologetic about the 2 hour delay.