HEALTHWICH VIETNAM - SUBMARINE SANDWICH & SALAD

HEALTHWICH VIETNAM - SUBMARINE SANDWICH & SALAD Fresh, Tasty, and Healthy

order food online

Recentreview


4 stars out of 537 reviews
9 Mar 2020 at 15:40 This is my first time ordering stew food "Spanish style chicken stew" The dish is still hot, the chicken thighs are well stewed, very soft and fragrant.
29 Feb 2020 at 10:45 Fresh, fast and affordable. Would order again.
27 Feb 2020 at 0:20 Great food and great price.
4 Feb 2020 at 13:17 Bbq pork was terrible. Hard, clumpy and sweet. Very disappointing.
4 Feb 2020 at 9:30 Order from here often. Often comes quicker than the 45-minute estimation. It comes with a good amount of meat as well as plenty of veggies. The brown bread is very good. The staff is super friendly as well. Would recommend.
3 Feb 2020 at 21:22 Salad: Paid extra for avocado and I received slices of rock hard avo. You should know the difference between ripe and unripe. Also paid for extra tomato, which I didn't get. Please learn how to slice/dice onions.
3 Feb 2020 at 14:20 I like the sandwiches but for some reason I get sick every time I eat from this place. I wonder why...
15 Jan 2020 at 15:44 good as usual
6 Jan 2020 at 13:55 Sandwich is delicious. Salami is very tasty. This is my first time ordering this restaurant. But i’m very satisfied and will introduce more friends. Thank you!
21 Dec 2019 at 23:05 Good food as always however delivery took an hour and a half!!
13 Dec 2019 at 11:57 Didn't have what I originally ordered so they phoned 20 minutes after asking me to choose something else. They then took an additional 75 to 90 minutes to get the food to me.
13 Dec 2019 at 1:18 Quality has gone down hill ☹️ the mustard and sauces tasted off and the delivery guy started banging the door bell instead of calling... not ordering again sorry