HEALTHWICH VIETNAM TâY Hồ

HEALTHWICH VIETNAM TâY Hồ Fresh, Tasty, and Healthy

order food online

Recentreview


4 stars out of 519 reviews
26 Nov 2019 at 16:53 Very delicious. Fast delivery. The sandwich is still hot.
3 Nov 2019 at 12:04 First order was incorrect however the customer service after was great. They sent me a new salad to my work the next week and got a voucher for in store. Food was delicious!!
31 Oct 2019 at 6:21 Bread was not fresh
23 Oct 2019 at 3:18 I've fallen in love with this restaurant. It's not the most fancy, but the California Veggie sandwich is delicious, the soup is not bad if you're sick and their special juices are great. However the menu options have been pretty buggy on Vietnammm.
21 Oct 2019 at 17:37 will buy here again....good food, reasonable price
20 Oct 2019 at 13:12 I waited 2 HOURS for delivery. After 100 minutes wait they called me to ask me to change my order, because they had no bread. Food arrived soggy and falling apart. Courier was very apologetic about the 2 hour delay.
19 Oct 2019 at 22:12 This place used to be great. Now, app asks you to list sandwich ingredients in the notes - ignored. They called after 1hr to say they only have 1 of the 6 soups listed. Only realised that now? Delivery took 1hr45 - juice & sandwich wrong, and soup col
18 Oct 2019 at 21:03 I ordered a ceaser salad and boy was I disappointed. My salad had lettuce, red onion and tomatoes with it. I find it pointless picking a sauce on the menu because they completely ignore your order. The wholemeal bread smells like ghandis flip flop.
11 Oct 2019 at 21:01 I ordered a italian sandwich and I got a lot of meat in a 32cm sub. The cheese was real and the veggies fresh! White bread is soft and freshly baked . I am sure for the next order
24 Jul 2019 at 7:12 Not happy. I did not get the free drink. I ordered pineapple and got nothing!
22 Jul 2019 at 23:11 Awesome service and food. I recommend it so much!
11 Jul 2019 at 17:26 I ordered already the 2nd time and its just awesome!, the taste of Caramelised onion in sandwich very strange and attractive. guava juice were fresh and tasty