HEALTHWICH VIETNAM TâY Hồ

HEALTHWICH VIETNAM TâY Hồ Fresh, Tasty, and Healthy

order food online

Recentreview


4 stars out of 511 reviews
19 Oct 2019 at 22:12 This place used to be great. Now, app asks you to list sandwich ingredients in the notes - ignored. They called after 1hr to say they only have 1 of the 6 soups listed. Only realised that now? Delivery took 1hr45 - juice & sandwich wrong, and soup col
18 Oct 2019 at 21:03 I ordered a ceaser salad and boy was I disappointed. My salad had lettuce, red onion and tomatoes with it. I find it pointless picking a sauce on the menu because they completely ignore your order. The wholemeal bread smells like ghandis flip flop.
11 Oct 2019 at 21:01 I ordered a italian sandwich and I got a lot of meat in a 32cm sub. The cheese was real and the veggies fresh! White bread is soft and freshly baked . I am sure for the next order
24 Jul 2019 at 7:12 Not happy. I did not get the free drink. I ordered pineapple and got nothing!
22 Jul 2019 at 23:11 Awesome service and food. I recommend it so much!
11 Jul 2019 at 17:26 I ordered already the 2nd time and its just awesome!, the taste of Caramelised onion in sandwich very strange and attractive. guava juice were fresh and tasty
28 Jun 2019 at 8:54 Bread was really stale when it arrived! It was horrible.
23 Jun 2019 at 20:35 Got 2 orders wrong. Not for the first time
20 Jun 2019 at 13:39 Amazing food. Many options of bread, sauce, vegetable and cheese to create my favorite sandwich. Fast service. Thank you Healthwich shop!!!
19 Jun 2019 at 13:18 Sandwich was great, delicious and hot! Everything is amazing!
19 Jun 2019 at 9:27 Bánh ăn khá ổn, nhiều rau. Giao hàng nhanh bánh vẫn còn nóng. 5 sao cho giao hàng
18 Jun 2019 at 11:06 There was hair / items that's not supposed to be there in 2 of the 5 items we ordered. Also, the combo included a baked potato which was not delivered. Requested a refund through Vietnammm immediately but still haven't heard back.