HEALTHWICH VIETNAM TâY Hồ

HEALTHWICH VIETNAM TâY Hồ Fresh, Tasty, and Healthy

order food online

Recentreview


4 stars out of 506 reviews
11 Jul 2019 at 17:26 I ordered already the 2nd time and its just awesome!, the taste of Caramelised onion in sandwich very strange and attractive. guava juice were fresh and tasty
28 Jun 2019 at 8:54 Bread was really stale when it arrived! It was horrible.
23 Jun 2019 at 20:35 Got 2 orders wrong. Not for the first time
20 Jun 2019 at 13:39 Amazing food. Many options of bread, sauce, vegetable and cheese to create my favorite sandwich. Fast service. Thank you Healthwich shop!!!
19 Jun 2019 at 13:18 Sandwich was great, delicious and hot! Everything is amazing!
19 Jun 2019 at 9:27 Bánh ăn khá ổn, nhiều rau. Giao hàng nhanh bánh vẫn còn nóng. 5 sao cho giao hàng
18 Jun 2019 at 11:06 There was hair / items that's not supposed to be there in 2 of the 5 items we ordered. Also, the combo included a baked potato which was not delivered. Requested a refund through Vietnammm immediately but still haven't heard back.
18 Jun 2019 at 9:18 Good food, reasonable price. Will order again. Thks guys
7 Jun 2019 at 3:29 Food was terrible. Will definitely not order again.
31 May 2019 at 19:13 Not happy with my food. I asked for only a couple vegetables and they still put everything on it so i had to take apart the sandwich and remake it.
19 May 2019 at 10:29 Don't order from here on a hot or warm day... They desperately need insulated transport containers.Everything was just a total soggy mess when it arrived after the excessive delivery time.Salads and sandwich only in a plastic bag on a 42* day. Not Good.
17 May 2019 at 23:50 Yum